Skip to content

June 2017: Month of the Sacred Heart

  • View by::
Skip to today

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/01/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Guardian Angel Prayer for Friends
Saint of the Day: St. Justin Martyr, more...


Friday, June 2, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/02/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Fathers
Saint of the Day: Sts. Marcellinus and Peter, more...



Saturday, June 3, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/03/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to St. John XXIII
Saint of the Day: St. Charles Lwanga and Companions, more...


Sunday, June 4, 2017

Daily Catholic
Pentecost
Homily
Daily Reading for 06/04/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Mother's Prayer to the Guardian Angels of her Children
Saint of the Day: St. Francis Caracciolo, more...


Monday, June 5, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/05/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Prayer for Controlling Anger
Saint of the Day: St. Boniface of Mainz, more...


Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/06/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Nicene Creed
Saint of the Day: St. Norbert, more...



Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/07/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Guardian Angel Prayer for Friends
Saint of the Day: St. Willibald, more...


Thursday, June 8, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/08/2017
Prayer of the Day: Birthday Prayers #2
Saint of the Day: St. William of York, more...


Friday, June 9, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/09/2017
Prayer of the Day: Apostles' Creed (profession of Faith)
Saint of the Day: St. Ephrem, more...



Saturday, June 10, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/10/2017
Prayer of the Day: Wife's Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Getulius, more...


Sunday, June 11, 2017

Daily Catholic
Trinity Sunday
Homily
Daily Reading for 06/11/2017
Prayer of the Day: Daily Acceptance Of Death
Saint of the Day: St. Barnabas, more...


Monday, June 12, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/12/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to St. Gabriel, for Intercession
Saint of the Day: St. John of Sahagun, more...


Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/13/2017
Prayer of the Day: Saint Anthony of Padua
Saint of the Day: St. Anthony of Padua, more...


Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/14/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for America
Saint of the Day: St. Methodius I, more...


Thursday, June 15, 2017

Daily Catholic
Corpus Christi
Daily Reading for 06/15/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for God's Blessing of One's Daily Work
Saint of the Day: St. Germaine Cousin, more...


Friday, June 16, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/16/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayers before Holy Communion
Saint of the Day: St. John Francis Regis, more...


Saturday, June 17, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/17/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Employment
Saint of the Day: St. Emily de Vialar, more...


Sunday, June 18, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 06/18/2017
Prayer of the Day: Hail, Holy Queen
Saint of the Day: St. Gregory Barbarigo, more...


Monday, June 19, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/19/2017
Prayer of the Day: Glory Be to the Father
Saint of the Day: St. Romuald, more...


Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/20/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to Our Lady of Perpetual Help #7
Saint of the Day: St. Vincent Kaun, more...


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/21/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for a Happy Death
Saint of the Day: St. Aloysius Gonzaga, more...


Thursday, June 22, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/22/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to Live as a Child of God
Saint of the Day: St. Thomas More, more...


Friday, June 23, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/23/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Marriage Blessing Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Joseph Cafasso, more...


Saturday, June 24, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/24/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to Our Lady of Lourdes
Saint of the Day: St. John the Baptist, more...


Sunday, June 25, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 06/25/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Apostle's Creed
Saint of the Day: St. William of Vercelli, more...


Monday, June 26, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/26/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for a sick person
Saint of the Day: St. Anthelm, more...


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/27/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Personal Forgiveness
Saint of the Day: St. Cyril of Alexandria, more...


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/28/2017
Prayer of the Day: Blessing of Food
Saint of the Day: St. Irenaeus, more...


Thursday, June 29, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/29/2017
Prayer of the Day: St. Peter
Saint of the Day: St. Peter, more...


Friday, June 30, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 06/30/2017
Prayer of the Day: Good Night My Guardian Angel
Saint of the Day: First Martyrs of the See of Rome, more...


  • View by::

Never Miss any Updates!

Stay up to date with the latest news, information, and special offers.

Catholic Online Logo

Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. All materials contained on this site, whether written, audible or visual are the exclusive property of Catholic Online and are protected under U.S. and International copyright laws, © Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. Any unauthorized use, without prior written consent of Catholic Online is strictly forbidden and prohibited.