Skip to content

Grand Re-Opening
* FREE Shipping all orders to lower 48 US states

Catholic Online SHopping

December 2017: Month of the Divine Infancy

  • View by::

Friday, December 1, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/01/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Wreath Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Eligius, more...


Saturday, December 2, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/02/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Angelus
Saint of the Day: St. Bibiana, more...



Sunday, December 3, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 12/03/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to Saint Therese De Lisieux for Guidance
Saint of the Day: St. Francis Xavier, more...


Monday, December 4, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/04/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of Praise and Thanks
Saint of the Day: St. John of Damascus, more...


Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/05/2017
Prayer of the Day: Infant Jesus of Prague Novena Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Sabas, more...


Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/06/2017
Prayer of the Day: Everything has its Time
Saint of the Day: St. Nicholas, more...



Thursday, December 7, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/07/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Refugees and Victims of War
Saint of the Day: St. Maria Giuseppe Rossello, more...


Friday, December 8, 2017

Daily Catholic
Immaculate Conception of the Virgin Mary [holy day of obligation]
Daily Reading for 12/08/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of the Immaculate Conception
Saint of the Day: St. Romaric, more...


Saturday, December 9, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/09/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of Solace
Saint of the Day: St. Juan Diego, more...



Sunday, December 10, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 12/10/2017
Prayer of the Day: Act of Contrition
Saint of the Day: Pope Saint Gregory III, more...


Monday, December 11, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/11/2017
Prayer of the Day: When Using Holy Water
Saint of the Day: Pope Saint Damasus I, more...


Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/12/2017
Prayer of the Day: Our Lady of Guadalupe
Saint of the Day: Our Lady of Guadalupe, more...


Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/13/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for the Dignity of Human Life
Saint of the Day: St. Lucy, more...


Thursday, December 14, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/14/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Gloria
Saint of the Day: St. John of the Cross, more...


Friday, December 15, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/15/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of Praise and Thanks
Saint of the Day: St. Mary Di Rosa, more...


Saturday, December 16, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/16/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer When Using Holy Water
Saint of the Day: St. Ado of Vienne, more...


Sunday, December 17, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 12/17/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Devotion in Honour of the Seven Sorrows and Joys of Saint Joseph
Saint of the Day: St. Olympias, more...


Monday, December 18, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/18/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Rufus, more...


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/19/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Nemesius, more...


Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/20/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Dominic of Silos, more...


Thursday, December 21, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/21/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Peter Canisius, more...


Friday, December 22, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/22/2017
Prayer of the Day: Advent Prayer #2
Saint of the Day: St. Chaeromon, more...


Saturday, December 23, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/23/2017
Prayer of the Day: Christmas Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. John of Kanty, more...


Sunday, December 24, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 12/24/2017
Prayer of the Day: Christmas Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Adele, more...


Monday, December 25, 2017

Daily Catholic
Birth of Our Lord Jesus Christ [holy day of obligation]
Daily Reading for 12/25/2017
Prayer of the Day: Christmas Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Eugenia, more...


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/26/2017
Prayer of the Day: Rosary Prayers
Saint of the Day: St. Stephen, more...


Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/27/2017
Prayer of the Day: Glory be to the Father
Saint of the Day: St. John the Apostle, more...


Thursday, December 28, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/28/2017
Prayer of the Day: Litany to the Sacred Head of Jesus
Saint of the Day: St. Anthony the Hermit, more...


Friday, December 29, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/29/2017
Prayer of the Day: I Came to You Late
Saint of the Day: St. Aileran, more...


Saturday, December 30, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 12/30/2017
Prayer of the Day: St. Theresa of the Child Jesus
Saint of the Day: St. Anysia, more...


Sunday, December 31, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 12/31/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for a Blessing on the New Year
Saint of the Day: St. Sylvester, more...


  • View by::

Never Miss any Updates!

Stay up to date with the latest news, information, and special offers.

Catholic Online Logo

Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. All materials contained on this site, whether written, audible or visual are the exclusive property of Catholic Online and are protected under U.S. and International copyright laws, © Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. Any unauthorized use, without prior written consent of Catholic Online is strictly forbidden and prohibited.