Skip to content

January 2017: Month of the Holy Name

  • View by::

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Daily Catholic
The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God [holy day of obligation]
Homily
Daily Reading for 01/01/2017
Prayer of the Day: New Year's Prayer (by Archbishop Carroll.)
Saint of the Day: Mary the Blessed Virgin, more...


Monday, January 2, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/02/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for Guidance
Saint of the Day: St. Basil the Great, more...



Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Daily Catholic
Epiphany of the Lord
Daily Reading for 01/03/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Divine Praises
Saint of the Day: St. Genevieve, more...


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/04/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Anima Christi of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Saint of the Day: St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, more...


Thursday, January 5, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/05/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer Before Surgery
Saint of the Day: St. John Neumann, more...


Friday, January 6, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/06/2017
Prayer of the Day: Holy Guardian Angels
Saint of the Day: St. Andre Bessette, more...



Saturday, January 7, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/07/2017
Prayer of the Day: For a Sick Child
Saint of the Day: St. Raymond of Pennafort, more...


Sunday, January 8, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 01/08/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Good Morning God Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Thorfinn, more...


Monday, January 9, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/09/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Students
Saint of the Day: St. Adrian, Abbot, more...



Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Daily Catholic
The Baptism of the Lord
Daily Reading for 01/10/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to the Infant Jesus
Saint of the Day: St. William of Bourges, more...


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/11/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Guardian Angel Prayer for Friends
Saint of the Day: St. Theodosius the Cenobiarch, more...


Thursday, January 12, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/12/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayers at the Day's Beginning
Saint of the Day: St. Marguerite Bourgeoys, more...


Friday, January 13, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/13/2017
Prayer of the Day: Morning Offering to the Sacred Heart
Saint of the Day: St. Hilary of Poitiers, more...


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/14/2017
Prayer of the Day: Come Holy Spirit
Saint of the Day: St. Felix of Nola, more...


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 01/15/2017
Prayer of the Day: Arising from Sleep
Saint of the Day: St. Paul the Hermit, more...


Monday, January 16, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/16/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for the Help of the Holy Spirit
Saint of the Day: St. Fursey, more...


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/17/2017
Prayer of the Day: Act of Contrition
Saint of the Day: St. Anthony the Abbot, more...


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/18/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for the Family
Saint of the Day: St. Volusian, more...


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/19/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Healing
Saint of the Day: St. Fillan, more...


Friday, January 20, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/20/2017
Prayer of the Day: Come, Holy Ghost
Saint of the Day: St. Fabian, more...


Saturday, January 21, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/21/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for Friends and Benefactors
Saint of the Day: St. Agnes, more...


Sunday, January 22, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 01/22/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Aborted Babies
Saint of the Day: St. Vincent Pallotti, more...


Monday, January 23, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/23/2017
Prayer of the Day: Our Lady, Queen of Angels
Saint of the Day: St. Ildephonsus, more...


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/24/2017
Prayer of the Day: An Act of Abandonment (by Saint Francis De Sales)
Saint of the Day: St. Francis de Sales, more...


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/25/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to the Spirit of God
Saint of the Day: St. Peter Thomas, more...


Thursday, January 26, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/26/2017
Prayer of the Day: The Prayer Come Holy Spirit
Saint of the Day: St. Timothy, more...


Friday, January 27, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/27/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for a Good Husband or Wife
Saint of the Day: St. Angela Merici, more...


Saturday, January 28, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/28/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of St. Thomas Aquinas
Saint of the Day: St. Thomas Aquinas, more...


Sunday, January 29, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 01/29/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for the Sick
Saint of the Day: Sts. Sarbelius & Barbea, more...


Monday, January 30, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/30/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for the Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Saint of the Day: St. Aldegunais, more...


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 01/31/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to Saint John Bosco
Saint of the Day: St. John Bosco, more...


  • View by::

Never Miss any Updates!

Stay up to date with the latest news, information, and special offers.

Catholic Online Logo

Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. All materials contained on this site, whether written, audible or visual are the exclusive property of Catholic Online and are protected under U.S. and International copyright laws, © Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. Any unauthorized use, without prior written consent of Catholic Online is strictly forbidden and prohibited.