Skip to content

July 2017: Month of the Most Precious Blood

  • View by::
Skip to today

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/01/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of the Chalice
Saint of the Day: St. Junipero Serra, more...


Sunday, July 2, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 07/02/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Employment
Saint of the Day: St. Bernardino Realino, more...



Monday, July 3, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/03/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer of Gratitude for God's Blessings - Acts of Thomas
Saint of the Day: St. Thomas, more...


Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/04/2017
Prayer of the Day: Consecration of America
Saint of the Day: St. Elizabeth of Portugal, more...


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/05/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for those who are preparing Children for their First Holy Communion
Saint of the Day: St. Anthony Mary Zaccaria, more...


Thursday, July 6, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/06/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to the Holy Trinity
Saint of the Day: St. Maria Goretti, more...



Friday, July 7, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/07/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to God the Father
Saint of the Day: Bl. Ralph Milner, more...


Saturday, July 8, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/08/2017
Prayer of the Day: Look over me lord
Saint of the Day: St. Grimbald, more...


Sunday, July 9, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 07/09/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for a Happy Death
Saint of the Day: St. Veronica Giuliani, more...



Monday, July 10, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/10/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for Peace # 4
Saint of the Day: Bl. Emmanuel Ruiz, more...


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/11/2017
Prayer of the Day: Infant Jesus of Prague Novena Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. Benedict of Nursia, more...


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/12/2017
Prayer of the Day: Make Me an Instrument of Your Peace, Saint Francis Prayer
Saint of the Day: St. John Gaulbert, Abbot, more...


Thursday, July 13, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/13/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to the Sacred Heart of Jesus
Saint of the Day: St. Henry, more...


Friday, July 14, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/14/2017
Prayer of the Day: St. Michael, For Personal Protection
Saint of the Day: St. Kateri Tekakwitha, more...


Saturday, July 15, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/15/2017
Prayer of the Day: Act of Contrition
Saint of the Day: St. Bonaventure, more...


Sunday, July 16, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 07/16/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Parent's Prayer for Their Children
Saint of the Day: St. Carmen, more...


Monday, July 17, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/17/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to St. Raphael, Angel of Happy Meetings
Saint of the Day: Carmelite Nuns of Compiegne, more...


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/18/2017
Prayer of the Day: Act of Faith
Saint of the Day: St. Frederick, more...


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/19/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Prayer for Peace of Mind (by Saint Francis Xavier Cabrini)
Saint of the Day: St. Arsenius the Great, more...


Thursday, July 20, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/20/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer to the Holy Spirit
Saint of the Day: St. Margaret of Antioch, more...


Friday, July 21, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/21/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Student's Prayer (by St. Thomas Aquinas)
Saint of the Day: St. Lawrence of Brindisi, more...


Saturday, July 22, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/22/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for the Dying #1
Saint of the Day: St. Mary Magdalene, more...


Sunday, July 23, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 07/23/2017
Prayer of the Day: A Child's Prayer to Mary
Saint of the Day: St. Bridget of Sweden, more...


Monday, July 24, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/24/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Travelers
Saint of the Day: St. John Boste, more...


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/25/2017
Prayer of the Day: Each New Day
Saint of the Day: St. James the Greater, more...


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/26/2017
Prayer of the Day: Family Blessing at a Gathering
Saint of the Day: Sts. Joachim and Anne, more...


Thursday, July 27, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/27/2017
Prayer of the Day: Hail Mary
Saint of the Day: St. Pantaleon, more...


Friday, July 28, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/28/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Parents #1
Saint of the Day: St. Innocent I, more...


Saturday, July 29, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/29/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer for Doctors and Nurses
Saint of the Day: St. Martha, more...


Sunday, July 30, 2017

Daily Catholic
Homily
Daily Reading for 07/30/2017
Prayer of the Day: Family Blessing at Bedtime
Saint of the Day: St. Peter Chrysologus, more...


Monday, July 31, 2017

Daily Catholic
Daily Reading for 07/31/2017
Prayer of the Day: Prayer of St. Ignatius Loyola
Saint of the Day: St. Ignatius Loyola, more...


  • View by::

Never Miss any Updates!

Stay up to date with the latest news, information, and special offers.

Catholic Online Logo

Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. All materials contained on this site, whether written, audible or visual are the exclusive property of Catholic Online and are protected under U.S. and International copyright laws, © Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. Any unauthorized use, without prior written consent of Catholic Online is strictly forbidden and prohibited.