Skip to content

National Association of State Catholic Conference Directors

NASCCD Member Directory
A state Catholic Conference is a Church institution which represents the bishops (and their dioceses) and allows for the coordination of the concerns of the Church in state public policymaking.

ALASKA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mary-Margaret Stein, Executive Director
225 Cordova St.
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-297-7753 Fax: 907-279-3885
Email: mmstein1@gmail.com

ARIZONA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Ronald Johnson, Executive Director
400 East Monroe St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004-2336
Phone: 602-257-5597 Fax: 602-256-1356
Email: rjohnson@diocesephoenix.org

CALIFORNIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Edward E. 'Ned' Dolejsi, Executive Director
1119 K St., Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-443-4851 Fax: 916-443-5629
Email: ndolejsi@cacatholic.org

COLORADO CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Timothy R. Dore, Executive Director
1535 Logan St.
Denver, CO 80203-1913
Phone: 303-894-8808 Fax: 303-894-7939
Email: tdore@sprintmail.com

CONNECTICUT CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Marie T. Hilliard, Ph.D, Executive Director
134 Farmington Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105-3723
Phone: 860-524-7882 Fax: 860-525-0750
Email: ccc@ctcatholic.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Ronald G. Jackson, Executive Director
P. O. Box 29260
Washington, D.C. 20017
Phone: 301-853-5342 Fax: 301-853-7671
Email: jacksonr@adw.org

FLORIDA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

D. Michael McCarron, Ph.D., Executive Director
313 South Calhoun St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1807
Phone: 850-222-3803 Fax: 850-681-9548
Email: mccarron@flacathconf.org

GEORGIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Frank J. Mulcahy, Esq., Executive Director
100 North Point Central East, Suite 440
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 770-521-8799 Fax: 770-521-6337
Email: fmulcahy@tbtlaw.com

GEORGIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Frank J. Mulcahy, Esq., Executive Director
100 North Point Central East, Suite 440
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 770-521-8799 Fax: 770-521-6337
Email: fmulcahy@tbtlaw.com

HAWAII CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Walter Yoshimitu, Program Director
1184 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-585-3341 Fax: 808-521-8428
Email: wyoshimitsu@rcchawaii.org

ILLINOIS: CATHOLIC CONFERENCE OF ILLINOIS

Mr. Robert F. Gilligan, Executive Director
65 E. Wacker Place #1620
Chicago, IL 60601-7296
Phone: 312-368-1066 Fax: 312-368-1090
Email: rfgcci@aol.com

INDIANA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Dr. M. Desmond Ryan, Executive Director
P. O. Box 1410
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1410
Phone: 317-236-1455 Fax: 317-236-1456
Email: mdes3@earthlink.net

IOWA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mrs. Sara Eide, Executive Director
505 5th Ave., Ste. #818
Des Moines, IA 50309-2393
Phone: 515-243-6256 Fax: 515-243-6257
Email: sara@iowacatholicconference.org

KANSAS CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Michael Schuttloffel, Executive Director
6301 Antioch Rd.
Merriam, KS 66202-3600
Phone: 913-722-6633
Fax: 913-722-6633

KENTUCKY: CATHOLIC CONFERENCE OF KENTUCKY

Mr. Edward C. Monahan, Executive Director
1042 Burlington Ln.
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-4345 Fax: 502-875-2841
Email: emonahan@ccky.org

LOUISIANA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Daniel J. Loar, Executive Director
3423 Hundred Oaks Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: 225-344-7120 Fax: 225-383-9591
Email: lacathconf@cox.net

MARYLAND CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Richard J. Dowling, Esq., Executive Director
188 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis, MD 21401-2515
Phone: 410-269-1155 Fax: 410-269-1790
Email: rjd@mdcathcon.org

MASSACHUSETTS CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Gerald D. D'Avolio, Esq., Executive Director
150 Staniford St., 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02114-2511
Phone: 617-367-6060 Fax: 617-367-2767
Email: gerrydavolio@macathconf.org

MICHIGAN CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Sister Monica Kostielney, RSM President and Chief Executive Officer
510 South Capitol Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-372-9310 Fax: 517-372-3940
Email: srmonica@micatholicconference.org

MICHIGAN CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Paul A. Long, Vice President, Public Policy
Email: plong@micatholicconference.org

MINNESOTA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Christopher Leifeld, Executive Director
475 University Ave. W., Ste. B
St. Paul, MN 55103-1996
Phone: 651-227-8777 Fax: 651-227-2675
Email: cleifeld@mncc.org

MISSOURI CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Reverend Mr. Lawrence Weber Executive Director and General Counsel
600 Clark Ave. or P.O. Box 1022
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1022
Phone: 573-635-7239 Fax: 573-635-7431
Email: MoCatholic@mocatholic.org

MONTANA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Ms. Lani Kobelia Candelora, Executive Director
P. O. Box 1708
Helena, MT 59624-1708
Phone: 406-442-5761 Fax: 406-442-9047
Email: mcc@mt.net

NEBRASKA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. James R. Cunningham, Executive Director
215 Centennial Mall South, Ste. 410
Lincoln, NE 68508-1890
Phone: 402-477-7517 Fax: 402-477-1503
Email: nebrcc@alltel.net

NEVADA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. V. Robert Payant, Executive Director
290 South Arlington Ave., Ste. 200
Reno, NV 89501-1713
Phone: 775-322-7412 Fax: 775-322-1838
Email: veets3@aol.com

NEW JERSEY CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. William F. Bolan, Jr., J.D., Executive Director
211 N. Warren St.
Trenton, NJ 08618-4801
Phone: 609-599-2110 Fax: 609-392-3094
Email: wbolan@njcathconf.com

NEW MEXICO CATHOLIC CONFERNCE

Juan B. Montoya, Esq., Executive Director
514 Marble Ave. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-243-8487 Fax: 505-246-2608
Email: NMcathconf@aol.com

NEW YORK STATE CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Richard E. Barnes, Executive Director
465 State St.
Albany, NY 12203-1004
Phone: 518-434-6195 Fax: 518-434-9796
Email: rbarnes@nyscatholicconference.org

NORTH DAKOTA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Christopher T. Dodson, Executive Director
227 West Broadway Ave., Ste. 2
Bismarck, ND 58501-3797
Phone: 701-223-2519 Fax: 701-223-6075
Email: cdodson@daktel.com

OHIO: CATHOLIC CONFERENCE OF OHIO

Mr. Timothy V. Luckhaupt, Executive Director
9 East Long St., Ste. 201
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-224-7147 Fax: 614-224-7150
Email: cco@cdeducation.org

OREGON CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. Robert J. Castagna, General Counsel and Exec. Director
2838 East Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503-233-8387 Fax: 503-235-2630
Email: rcastagna@archdpdx.org

PENNSYLVANIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Dr. Robert J. O'Hara, Jr., Executive Director
P.O. Box 2835
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2835
Phone: 717-238-9613 Fax: 717-238-1473
Email: rjoh@pacatholic.org

TEXAS CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Andrew Rivas, Executive Director
1625 Rutherford Ln., Bldg D
Austin, TX 78754-5105
Phone: 512-339-9882 Fax: 512-339-8670
Email: info@txcatholic.org

WASHINGTON STATE CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Sr. Sharon Park, OP, Executive Director
710 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-301-0556 Fax: 206-301-0558
Email: wscc@thewscc.org

WEST VIRGINIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Reverend John R. Gallagher, VG, Director
P. O. Box 230
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-233-0880 (ext. 242) Fax: 304-233-0890
Email: jgallagher@dwc.org

WISCONSIN CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Mr. John A. Huebscher, Executive Director
131 W. Wilson St., Ste. 1105
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-257-0004 Fax: 608-257-0376
Email: john@wisconsincatholic.org

DIOCESE OF WILMINGTON (DELAWARE)

Mr. Christopher V. DiPietro, Executive Director
4411 Sedgwick Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21210
Phone: 410-243-5782 Fax: 410-243-5784
Email: cvdemail@bellatlantic.net

DIOCESE OF PORTLAND (MAINE)

Mr. Marc R. Mutty Director, Office of Public Affairs
510 Ocean Ave. or P.O. Box 11559
Portland, ME 04104-7559
Phone: 207-773-6471 Fax: 207-773-0182
Email: mmutty@portlanddiocese.net

DIOCESE OF MANCHESTER (NEW HAMPSHIRE)

Sr. Margaret Crosby, SNDdeN, Public Policy Director
P.O. Box 310 or 153 Ash St.
Manchester, NH 03105-0310
Phone: 603-669-3100 (ext. 148) Fax: 603-669-0377
Email: PCrosby@rcbm.org

DIOCESE OF RALEIGH (NORTH CAROLINA)

Ms. Kathleen Walsh
715 Nazareth St.
Raleigh, NC 27606-2100
Phone: 919-821-9572 Fax: 919-821-9705
Email: Walsh@Raldioc.org

DIOCESE OF PROVIDENCE (RHODE ISLAND)

Rev. Barnard A. Healey, JCL, STL, Governmental Liaison
P.O. Box 40785
Providence, RI 02940
Phone: 401-831-3503 Fax: 401-421-9060
Email: FrBAHGovtLiaison@aol.com

DIOCESE OF SIOUX FALLS (SOUTH DAKOTA)

Travis J. Benson, Esq. Director of Catholic Charities, Co-Director of Respect Life
523 N. Duluth Ave.
Sioux Falls, SD 57104-2714
Phone: 605-988-3748 Fax: 605-988-3746
Email: tbenson@sfcatholic.org

DIOCESE OF SALT LAKE CITY (UTAH)

Mrs. Dee Rowland, Legislative Liaison
27 C St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Phone: 801-328-8641 Fax: 801-328-9680
Email: dee.rowland@mail.dioslc.org

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL SECRETARY

Sr. Lourdes Sheehan, Associate General Secretary United States Catholic Conference
3211 4th St.
NE Washington, DC 20017
Phone: 202-541-3100 Fax: 202-541-3166
Email: usccags@usccb.org

OFFICE OF GOVERNMENT LIAISON

Mr. Frank J. Monahan, Director, Government Liaison United States Catholic Conference
3211 4th St.
NE Washington, DC 20017
Phone: 202-541-3140 Fax: 202-541-3313
Email: Fmonahan@usccb.org

VIRGINIA CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Jeff Caruso, Executive Director
919 East Main St., Suite 1140
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-225-8565 Fax: 804-225-0166
Email: office@vacatholic.org

Never Miss any Updates!

Stay up to date with the latest news, information, and special offers.

Catholic Online Logo

Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. All materials contained on this site, whether written, audible or visual are the exclusive property of Catholic Online and are protected under U.S. and International copyright laws, © Copyright 2017 Catholic Online. Any unauthorized use, without prior written consent of Catholic Online is strictly forbidden and prohibited.