Skip to main content

COL I-Reports (3,596)

Find any video Catholic Online has to offer.


23-09-2013-Monday Morning Mass
59:03 | 1,812 views

22-09-2013-Sunday Morning Mass
78:55 | 2,005 views

21-09-2013-Saturday Sunset Mass
58:42 | 2,932 views

21-09-2013 Tamil Morning Mass
62:12 | 5,395 views

20-09-2013-Friday Evening Mass
86:29 | 2,658 views

20-09-2013-Friday Morning Mass
64:48 | 2,565 views

19-09-2013 Tamil Morning Mass
63:24 | 3,039 views

17-09-2013-Tuesday Morning Mass
60:01 | 3,026 views

16-09-2013 Monday Morning Mass)
68:21 | 3,551 views

14-09-2013-Saturday Evening Mass
193:42 | 2,014 views

10-09-2013-Tuesday Morning Mass
45:23 | 1,437 views

09-09-2013-Monday Morning Mass
60:20 | 2,876 views

09-03-2013-Tuesday Evening Mass
71:46 | 3,346 views

2013 Vatican visit
00:30 | 2,804 views



Upload

Want to share your informative and entertaining video with an international audience? Sign In

Newsletter Sign Up

Daily Readings

Reading 1, Exodus 23:20-23
'Look, I am sending an angel to precede you, to guard you as ... Read More

Psalm, Psalms 91:1-2, 3-4, 5-6, 10-11
You who live in the secret place of Elyon, spend your nights in ... Read More

Gospel, Matthew 18:1-5, 10
At this time the disciples came to Jesus and said, 'Who is the ... Read More

Saint of the Day

October 2 Saint of the Day

St. Leger
October 2: Leger was raised at the court of King Clotaire II and by his ... Read More